警告:由于媒体需求极高,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY起关闭注册 - 赶快mm:ss

关于 Crypto Investor 云

什么是 Crypto Investor 应用程序?

on phone

十年前比特币的引入见证了加密货币市场的指数级增长,超过了传统的股票市场。这些数字资产的大规模增长使早期投资者变得异常富有。这种增长在经历的价格飙升中很明显,这导致比特币价格在 2017 年上涨至 20,000 美元。那一年,比特币的价值升值了 958.32%,远远超过了当时股市给投资者的价值。

随着主流金融系统继续采用比特币和其他加密货币,对资产的需求越来越高,这正在增加它们的价值。这意味着有很多机会从加密货币交易和投资中赚取巨额利润。 Crypto Investor 的创建是为了利用市场中不断增加的机会并使我们的用户独立致富。
该软件允许投资者在 Crypto Investor 的卓越算法的帮助下从 100 多种资产中进行交易。我们的自动交易信号被公认为行业内最好的,这从美国贸易协会授予我们的顶级交易软件奖项中可见一斑。

我们的客户支持团队以业内最佳而闻名。客户服务人员专业而友好,总是愿意帮助您找到可能遇到的问题的解决方案或为您的问题提供答案。

由于我们软件的自动化功能,您每天只需做很少的工作即可从交易数字货币和其他法定货币中赚取固定利润。只需在您的设备上单击 2 次,您就可以将软件设置为自动模式。 Crypto Investor 立即开始扫描和分析市场,以在加密空间内生成有利可图的交易信号。没有比这更容易的了。

Crypto Investor - 关于我们

Crypto Investor 小组由对交易世界有广泛了解的金融专家和软件工程师组成。我们齐心协力为公众创建了一个系统,该系统几乎可以让任何人在交易比特币和其他数字货币方面取得成功。每个团队成员都有数十年为华尔街和硅谷顶级公司工作的经验,并在此过程中从金融市场积累了财富。

Crypto Investor 小组是在一次金融会议上成立的,成员们第一次见面并分享了相似的意识形态。我们在不同工作地点的局限性和挫折感成为了我们的动力,并促使我们将我们的经验和专业知识结合起来创建 Crypto Investor - 一款旨在为所有人服务的开创性加密货币交易软件。

立即开始赚钱
立即注册 Crypto Investor

选择 Crypto Investor 的理由

虽然有多种自动交易软件可供交易者和投资者使用,但 Crypto Investor 的表现优于所有软件。它为用户提供了独特的优势,包括:
1

直观的用户界面

Crypto Investor 的设计非常直观,便于人们使用。用户界面易于浏览,使对金融市场或交易经验零知识的人能够轻松交易加密货币。此外,无需下载任何软件。让它工作需要的是浏览器和互联网访问。

2

足够的安全性

我们的安全团队由网络安全专家组成,他们实施了广泛的安全措施,以确保您的资金和个人数据始终免受欺诈活动的侵害。

3

经过验证的经纪人合作伙伴

Crypto Investor 与多个经纪人合作。但是,我们对每个经纪人进行了深入审查,以确保他们受到信任,并可以为我们的交易者提供安全和直接进入加密货币市场的机会。此外,我们的经纪商合作伙伴为交易者提供大量教育材料、先进的交易工具和出色的客户服务。

4

SmartTouch®

我们承认您的时间的重要性。因此,我们的自动化软件使您能够快速且有利地交易加密货币市场,甚至无需任何人工干预。

5

零许可费。无交易佣金

Crypto Investor 软件以收取零费用、成本和佣金而闻名。我们允许我们的交易者保留 100% 的收入。此外,我们不收取任何存款和取款费用。

6

全天盈利

加密货币市场的一个主要好处是它是 24/7 开放的。我们的软件全天候工作,以确保用户每天都能赚取利润。软件的算法从不休息;一旦发现有利可图的交易机会,它总是会扫描市场、分析数据并执行有利可图的交易。

7

范围广泛的加密货币

使用 Crypto Investor 软件时,您可以访问各种加密货币进行交易。根据您的交易偏好,我们还有多种法定货币可供交易。

8

客户服务

我们的客户服务团队以提供专业的服务和支持而闻名。该团队对金融市场有深入的了解,可以帮助交易者提出请求、行动、答案等。客户支持团队每周 7 天、每天 24 小时提供服务。

SB2.0 2022-05-24 12:53:14

About Crypto investor Cloud

What is the Crypto investor App?

about

The introduction of Bitcoin a decade ago has seen the cryptocurrency market experience exponential growth, surpassing the traditional stock market. The massive growth of these digital assets has seen early investors become incredibly wealthy. The increase is evident in the surge in price experienced, which led to the Bitcoin price rising to $20,000 in 2017. In that year, the value of Bitcoin appreciated by 958.32%, way outperforming what the stock market gave to investors during that period.

As the adoption of Bitcoin and other cryptos continues in the mainstream financial system, there is a higher demand for the assets and this is increasing their values. This means that there are plenty of opportunities to earn massive profits from cryptocurrency trading and investment. Crypto investor was created to take advantage of the increasing opportunities within the market and to make our users independently wealthy.
The software allows investors to choose from over 100 assets to trade with the help of Crypto investor’s superior algorithm. Our automated trading signals are recognized as the best within the industry, evident by the award given to us as the top trading software from the US Trading Association.

Our customer support team is known for being the best in the sector. The customer service staff are professional and friendly, always willing to help find solutions to problems you might encounter or provide answers to your questions.

Thanks to the automated features of our software, you will only do little work per day to earn regular profits from trading digital currencies and other fiat currencies. With just 2 clicks on your device, you can set the software to automated mode. Crypto investor immediately starts scanning and analyzing the markets to generate profitable trading signals within the crypto space. It simply does not get any easier than this.

Crypto investor - About Us

The Crypto investor group is made up of financial experts and software engineers with vast knowledge of the trading world. We came together to create a system for the public that would allow virtually anyone to become a success in trading Bitcoin and other digital currencies. Each team member has decades of experience working for top Wall Street and Silicon Valley companies, amassing wealth from the financial markets along the way.

The Crypto investor group was founded at a finance conference where the members first met and shared similar ideologies. Our limitations and frustration in our different places of work became our motivation and led us to bring together our experience and expertise to create Crypto investor - a groundbreaking cryptocurrency trading software that is designed to work for everyone.

START MAKING MONEY INSTANTLY
SIGN UP WITH CRYPTO INVESTOR NOW

Reasons To Choose Crypto investor

While there are several automated trading software available to traders and investors, the Crypto investor outperforms them all. It provides unique advantages to users, which include:

Intuitive UI

Crypto investor has a very intuitive design that makes it easy for people to use. The user interface is easy to navigate, enabling people with zero knowledge of the financial market or trading experience to easily trade cryptocurrencies. Also, there is no need to download any software. What you need to make it work are a browser and internet access.

Adequate Security

Our security team is comprised of cybersecurity experts who have implemented a wide range of safety measures to ensure that your funds and personal data are protected from fraudulent activities at all times.

Verified Broker Partners

Crypto investor works with several brokers. However, we conducted an in-depth vetting of each broker to ensure that they are trusted and can provide our traders with safe and direct access to the cryptocurrency markets. Also, our broker partners offer traders numerous educational materials, advanced trading tools, and excellent customer service.

SmartTouch®

We acknowledge the importance of your time. As a result of this, our automated software enables you to trade the crypto markets quickly and profitably, and even without any human intervention.

Zero Licensing Fees. No Trading Commissions

The Crypto investor software is well-known for charging zero fees, costs, and commissions. We allow our traders to keep 100% of what they earn. Also, we don’t charge any deposit and withdrawal fees.

Profits all-day

A major benefit of the cryptocurrency market is that it is open 24/7. Our software works round-the-clock to ensure that users earn profits each day. The software’s algorithm never rests; it is always scanning the markets, analyzing data, and executing profitable trades as soon as lucrative trading opportunities are found.

Wide Range of Cryptocurrencies

When using the Crypto investor software, you are gaining access to a wide range of cryptocurrencies to trade. We also have several fiat currencies to trade, according to your trading preferences.

Customer Service

Our customer service team is best known for providing professional service and support. The team has an in-depth knowledge of the financial markets and help traders with requests, actions, answers, and more. The customer support team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.