تحذير: نظرًا للطلب الكبير للغاية على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من اليوم / الشهر / السنة - هيوري ملم: ثانية

حول سحابة Crypto Investor

ما هو تطبيق Crypto Investor؟

on phone

شهد تقديم Bitcoin قبل عقد من الزمن تجربة سوق العملات المشفرة نموًا هائلاً ، متجاوزًا سوق الأسهم التقليدية. أدى النمو الهائل لهذه الأصول الرقمية إلى أن يصبح المستثمرون الأوائل أثرياء بشكل لا يصدق. تتجلى الزيادة في الارتفاع المفاجئ في الأسعار ، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع سعر البيتكوين إلى 20000 دولار في عام 2017. في ذلك العام ، ارتفعت قيمة البيتكوين بنسبة 958.32٪ ، وهو ما يفوق أداء سوق الأوراق المالية للمستثمرين خلال تلك الفترة.

مع استمرار اعتماد Bitcoin وغيرها من العملات المشفرة في النظام المالي السائد ، هناك طلب أعلى على الأصول وهذا يزيد من قيمتها. هذا يعني أن هناك الكثير من الفرص لكسب أرباح ضخمة من تداول واستثمار العملات المشفرة. تم إنشاء Crypto Investor للاستفادة من الفرص المتزايدة في السوق ولجعل مستخدمينا أثرياء بشكل مستقل.
يسمح البرنامج للمستثمرين بالاختيار من بين أكثر من 100 أصل للتداول بمساعدة خوارزمية Crypto Investor المتفوقة. يتم التعرف على إشارات التداول الآلية لدينا على أنها الأفضل في الصناعة ، ويتضح ذلك من خلال الجائزة الممنوحة لنا كأفضل برنامج تداول من US Trading Association.

يُعرف فريق دعم العملاء لدينا بأنه الأفضل في هذا القطاع. موظفو خدمة العملاء محترفون وودودون ، ومستعدون دائمًا للمساعدة في إيجاد حلول للمشكلات التي قد تواجهها أو تقديم إجابات لأسئلتك.

بفضل الميزات الآلية لبرنامجنا ، لن تقوم إلا بالقليل من العمل يوميًا لكسب أرباح منتظمة من تداول العملات الرقمية والعملات الورقية الأخرى. بنقرتين فقط على جهازك ، يمكنك ضبط البرنامج على الوضع التلقائي. يبدأ Crypto Investor على الفور في مسح الأسواق وتحليلها لإنشاء إشارات تداول مربحة داخل مساحة التشفير. الأمر ببساطة لا يصبح أسهل من هذا.

Crypto Investor - من نحن

تتكون مجموعة Crypto Investor من خبراء ماليين ومهندسي برمجيات لديهم معرفة واسعة بعالم التجارة. لقد اجتمعنا معًا لإنشاء نظام للجمهور من شأنه أن يسمح لأي شخص تقريبًا بأن يصبح ناجحًا في تداول البيتكوين والعملات الرقمية الأخرى. يتمتع كل عضو في الفريق بعقود من الخبرة في العمل مع كبرى شركات وول ستريت ووادي السيليكون ، حيث يجمع ثروة من الأسواق المالية على طول الطريق.

تأسست مجموعة Crypto Investor في مؤتمر مالي حيث التقى الأعضاء لأول مرة وتبادلوا أيديولوجيات مماثلة. أصبحت قيودنا وإحباطنا في أماكن عملنا المختلفة دافعًا لنا وقادنا إلى الجمع بين خبرتنا وخبراتنا لإنشاء Crypto Investor - وهو برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة الرائد المصمم للعمل للجميع.

ابدأ في جني الأموال على الفور
قم بالتسجيل مع Crypto Investor الآن

أسباب اختيار Crypto Investor

في حين أن هناك العديد من برامج التداول الآلي المتاحة للمتداولين والمستثمرين ، فإن Crypto Investor يتفوق عليهم جميعًا. يوفر مزايا فريدة للمستخدمين ، والتي تشمل:
1

واجهة مستخدم بديهية

يتميز Crypto Investor بتصميم حدسي للغاية يجعل من السهل على الأشخاص استخدامه. واجهة المستخدم سهلة التنقل ، مما يتيح للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم معرفة بالسوق المالي أو خبرة التداول إمكانية تداول العملات المشفرة بسهولة. أيضًا ، ليست هناك حاجة لتنزيل أي برنامج. ما تحتاجه لإنجاحه هو متصفح والوصول إلى الإنترنت.

2

الأمن الكافي

يتكون فريق الأمن لدينا من خبراء الأمن السيبراني الذين طبقوا مجموعة واسعة من تدابير السلامة لضمان حماية أموالك وبياناتك الشخصية من الأنشطة الاحتيالية في جميع الأوقات.

3

شركاء الوسطاء المعتمدون

يعمل Crypto Investor مع العديد من الوسطاء. ومع ذلك ، فقد أجرينا فحصًا معمقًا لكل وسيط للتأكد من أنه موثوق به ويمكنه تزويد المتداولين لدينا بوصول آمن ومباشر إلى أسواق العملات المشفرة. أيضًا ، يقدم شركاؤنا الوسطاء للمتداولين العديد من المواد التعليمية وأدوات التداول المتقدمة وخدمة العملاء الممتازة.

4

SmartTouch®

نحن نعترف بأهمية وقتك. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكّنك برنامجنا الآلي من تداول أسواق العملات المشفرة بسرعة وبشكل مربح ، وحتى بدون أي تدخل بشري.

5

رسوم ترخيص صفرية. لا توجد عمولات تداول

يُعرف برنامج Crypto Investor بأنه لا يتقاضى أي رسوم وتكاليف وعمولات. نسمح لمتداولينا بالحفاظ على 100٪ مما يكسبونه. أيضًا ، نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم إيداع أو سحب.

6

أرباح طوال اليوم

من المزايا الرئيسية لسوق العملات المشفرة أنه مفتوح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يعمل برنامجنا على مدار الساعة لضمان حصول المستخدمين على أرباح كل يوم. خوارزمية البرنامج لا تصمد أبدًا ؛ يقوم دائمًا بمسح الأسواق وتحليل البيانات وتنفيذ الصفقات المربحة بمجرد العثور على فرص تداول مربحة.

7

مجموعة واسعة من العملات المشفرة

عند استخدام برنامج Crypto Investor ، فإنك تحصل على حق الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من العملات المشفرة للتداول. لدينا أيضًا العديد من العملات الورقية للتداول ، وفقًا لتفضيلات التداول الخاصة بك.

8

خدمة الزبائن

يشتهر فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا بتقديم الخدمة والدعم الاحترافيين. يتمتع الفريق بمعرفة متعمقة بالأسواق المالية ويساعد المتداولين في الطلبات والإجراءات والإجابات والمزيد. فريق دعم العملاء متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

SB2.0 2022-05-24 12:53:14

About Crypto investor Cloud

What is the Crypto investor App?

about

The introduction of Bitcoin a decade ago has seen the cryptocurrency market experience exponential growth, surpassing the traditional stock market. The massive growth of these digital assets has seen early investors become incredibly wealthy. The increase is evident in the surge in price experienced, which led to the Bitcoin price rising to $20,000 in 2017. In that year, the value of Bitcoin appreciated by 958.32%, way outperforming what the stock market gave to investors during that period.

As the adoption of Bitcoin and other cryptos continues in the mainstream financial system, there is a higher demand for the assets and this is increasing their values. This means that there are plenty of opportunities to earn massive profits from cryptocurrency trading and investment. Crypto investor was created to take advantage of the increasing opportunities within the market and to make our users independently wealthy.
The software allows investors to choose from over 100 assets to trade with the help of Crypto investor’s superior algorithm. Our automated trading signals are recognized as the best within the industry, evident by the award given to us as the top trading software from the US Trading Association.

Our customer support team is known for being the best in the sector. The customer service staff are professional and friendly, always willing to help find solutions to problems you might encounter or provide answers to your questions.

Thanks to the automated features of our software, you will only do little work per day to earn regular profits from trading digital currencies and other fiat currencies. With just 2 clicks on your device, you can set the software to automated mode. Crypto investor immediately starts scanning and analyzing the markets to generate profitable trading signals within the crypto space. It simply does not get any easier than this.

Crypto investor - About Us

The Crypto investor group is made up of financial experts and software engineers with vast knowledge of the trading world. We came together to create a system for the public that would allow virtually anyone to become a success in trading Bitcoin and other digital currencies. Each team member has decades of experience working for top Wall Street and Silicon Valley companies, amassing wealth from the financial markets along the way.

The Crypto investor group was founded at a finance conference where the members first met and shared similar ideologies. Our limitations and frustration in our different places of work became our motivation and led us to bring together our experience and expertise to create Crypto investor - a groundbreaking cryptocurrency trading software that is designed to work for everyone.

START MAKING MONEY INSTANTLY
SIGN UP WITH CRYPTO INVESTOR NOW

Reasons To Choose Crypto investor

While there are several automated trading software available to traders and investors, the Crypto investor outperforms them all. It provides unique advantages to users, which include:

Intuitive UI

Crypto investor has a very intuitive design that makes it easy for people to use. The user interface is easy to navigate, enabling people with zero knowledge of the financial market or trading experience to easily trade cryptocurrencies. Also, there is no need to download any software. What you need to make it work are a browser and internet access.

Adequate Security

Our security team is comprised of cybersecurity experts who have implemented a wide range of safety measures to ensure that your funds and personal data are protected from fraudulent activities at all times.

Verified Broker Partners

Crypto investor works with several brokers. However, we conducted an in-depth vetting of each broker to ensure that they are trusted and can provide our traders with safe and direct access to the cryptocurrency markets. Also, our broker partners offer traders numerous educational materials, advanced trading tools, and excellent customer service.

SmartTouch®

We acknowledge the importance of your time. As a result of this, our automated software enables you to trade the crypto markets quickly and profitably, and even without any human intervention.

Zero Licensing Fees. No Trading Commissions

The Crypto investor software is well-known for charging zero fees, costs, and commissions. We allow our traders to keep 100% of what they earn. Also, we don’t charge any deposit and withdrawal fees.

Profits all-day

A major benefit of the cryptocurrency market is that it is open 24/7. Our software works round-the-clock to ensure that users earn profits each day. The software’s algorithm never rests; it is always scanning the markets, analyzing data, and executing profitable trades as soon as lucrative trading opportunities are found.

Wide Range of Cryptocurrencies

When using the Crypto investor software, you are gaining access to a wide range of cryptocurrencies to trade. We also have several fiat currencies to trade, according to your trading preferences.

Customer Service

Our customer service team is best known for providing professional service and support. The team has an in-depth knowledge of the financial markets and help traders with requests, actions, answers, and more. The customer support team is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.